Weather in Bhimtal (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:37 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    °C

    Humidity

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhimtal

      • 21 Feb, Fri 23 / 11 °C
      • 22 Feb, Sat 23 / 11 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sun 24 / 11 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 25 / 12 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 26 / 12 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 27 / 15 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 27 / 14 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 27 / 14 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 26 / 14 °C

    Comments